Enquiry Form
All required fields are marked with *
Name * :
Address :
City :
State :
Country * :
Zip Code :
Email* :
Mobile No * :
Message * :
Visits :184208tillSat, 23 Jun 18 18:28
Learning Stages




Learning  and  teaching  process  is  mainly  divided  into  four area/stages, done  with  flexibility, keeping  in  mind  learning  curve  of  each  child,  recognizing  the  diversity  in  talents. The  child’s  graph  of  progress  steadily  goes  high  through  these  stages.  The  whole  learning  program  is carefully  designed,  which  is  age  appropriate, gives  ample  opportunities  to  explore, experiment  and  experience.


1) .     Blooming Buds:  (Playgroup, Nursery  and  Prep)

Blooming  Buds is  the  foundation of  the  child   carefully  structured  by  experienced, trained  and  qualified  teachers.  who  will  cultivate in  child the love  for  learning and  work.


2) .    Buzzing  Bees (I to V)

Buzzing  Bees  stage  has  a  lot  of  emphasis on  social  skills and  other  activities  like  grooming  and  organizing  work.


3) .    Bustling  Brains  (VI to X)

More  emphasis  is  given on  projects  of  research and  on  asking  questions.


4) .    Budding  builders

During  this  stage we called budding builders stress  the   importance  of  disciplined  efforts  towards  reaching a  goal.  Our  teaching  activity at v this  stage of  learning  will  be  to first  identify  the  childs’ aptitude, personality  and  interest  and  then  recommend  a  career  that  they  are  best  suited  for.